Russia Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.9
 Cleanliness  4.9
 Location  4.9
 Security & Safety  4.7
 Service & Staff  4.9
 Food / Dining  4.5
 Total  4.7

"Hello"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Darina G. of Stuttgard, Germany
Reviewed:   March 10, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very friendly, clean and safe.

"Didn't expect!!!!)"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Daniel P. of Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed:   February 20, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I always wanted to visit Saint-Petersburg, cause more than once heard decent reviews about this place...And finally..i have decided to go.. and did not disappoint! Quite the contrary!I was lucky with the place of my staying..Hostel Pilau:everything was at the highest level!..The staff answered to my requests,suggested placed to visit)..I was pleased!

"Perfect!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ricardo L. of Milano, Italy
Reviewed:   February 15, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Thanks to your hostel for hospitality!
It's really nice place, in the center of city, very close to all sights.
Hostel is clear always and internet is free, that is very comfortable coz i could contact with my family and say that all is ok!
If i were come again in Saint-Petersburg, i know where accommodate!

"Great!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Karoline D. of Dubline, Ireland
Reviewed:   February 15, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The staff were amazing. Although we only stayed two days they knew us by name and even when they saw us at the train station off work, they offered to help us find our way. The rooms were extremely clean and the atmosphere of the hostel was very chic.

"???? ?????? ???????!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Lubov Z. of Yekaterinburg, Russia
Reviewed:   December 13, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
???? ? ???????? ??????? ? ??????? ???????? ????, ??????????????? ? "?????". ? ???? ??????? ?????????? ???, ??????? ?? ?????????????? (? ???? ???????????? ????????????? ?????????? ???????? - ????? ??????, ?? ????? ?????????? ???? ????? ????????? ??????) ? ?????????? ??????????. ? ???? ? ?????????? ???????, ???????-?????????????? ??????? ???????? ??? ? ??????? ??????, ??????? ????? ????????, ????????????, ??? ????????? ? ?.?. ? ??????? ?????, ????? - ??????????? ???? ??? ????. ? ????????? ??????? ??????????? ??????????? ??? ??!


Previous 10 results  11 - 15 of 15 reviews




RussiaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us